Taizhou Huangyan Yulong Crafts Co., Ltd. 中文



Taizhou Huangyan Yulong arts and Crafts Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. The company is a self-supporting export enterprise, integrating design, development, production and foreign trade sales. Main exports: the United States, Mexico, Australia, Germany, the United Kingdom and other developed countries in Europe.
The main products are inflatable Festival crafts, inflatable clothing, festival decorations, cloth crafts and household cloth products. Inflatable festival decorations are favored by foreign supermarket sellers. American supermarkets such as low, WM, Biglots, Sam's, the home depot, menards, walgreen and European K-mart have long-term cooperation with the company, with high industry awareness and good reputation.
In order to expand its export business, the company established Chizhou Yulong import and Export Co., Ltd. in 2017. At the same time, Chizhou production base will be established in 2018 to develop the project and provide strong support for high-quality product delivery; in addition, the company has registered tmall flagship store, Alibaba Chengxin Tong, Alibaba international station members and Frankfurt and Hong Kong exhibitions to expand domestic and foreign markets.
In 2020, in order to realize the strategic positioning, the company upgraded its products in an all-round way, and upgraded 190T fabrics to 210t fabrics subversively. This upgrading marks that the company has entered a new era of quality, leading the whole industry, and the company of tomorrow will make a sound impact on the whole world!

Corporate vision

Decorate every festival with inflatable products

Enterprise values

Better, faster, happier!

Enterprise mission

Create a happy holiday atmosphere for every family



Taizhou Huangyan Yulong Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.
Address:Pukou West Village, Yuanqiao Town, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province

台州市黄岩宇隆工艺品有限公司 English

台州市黄岩宇隆工艺品有限公司建立于2007年,本公司是一家自营出口企业,集设计开发、生产、外贸销售为一体。主要出口:美国、墨西哥、澳大利亚、德国、英国等欧美发达国家。
主要产品充气节日工艺品、充气服、节日装饰品、布制工艺品及家居布艺产品。充气节日装饰品深受国外大超市卖家青睐,美国LOWES、WM、BIGLOTS、SAM'S、THE HOME DEPOT、MENARDS、WALGRRRN和欧洲K-MART等各大超市与本公司均有长期合作,有极高行业知名度和很好口碑。
为了拓展出口业务,公司于2017年成立了池州市宇隆进出口有限公司。同时,在2018年建立池州生产基地来发展该项目,为产品高质量的出货提供坚强后盾;此外,公司注册了天猫旗舰店、阿里巴巴诚信通、阿里巴巴国际站会员及法兰克福、香港展览会来拓展国内外市场。
2020年公司为实现战略定位,对产品全面升级,颠覆性的将190T面料升级为210T面料,这一升级标志着公司领先全行业进入全新品质时代,明日之公司将声震寰宇、功德兼隆!

企业愿景

用充气产品装饰每一个节日

企业价值观

更好、更快、更欢乐!

企业使命

为每一个家庭营造欢乐的节日氛围

台州市黄岩宇隆工艺品有限公司
地址:浙江省台州市黄岩区院桥镇浦口西村